Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Had a pleasant experience at the dealership. Steven explained the charges and told me which services to anticipate on my next visit. 27681227

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Kia Chamblee always comes through for me. They definitely deserve and a 5-star in my book. Steven Cummings and his team are amazing. Doreen at the desk came in to greet me even before I could get out of my car. She took the time to update me on the status of my car and made sure I was comfortable. I feel like I’m part of the family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Nice people. Cleanliness. Great service. Made me feel at home. Will be back soon for another oil change. The service department is constantly aware of the condition of the vehicle and the work that needs to be done. They always put the safety of my family first and are always honest, which is rare in the auto industry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Excellent service. Didn't have to wait long to get in or out. And felt I was in good hands the whole time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Great support. Fast and kind people. Quickly scheduled and rebooked when needed. Car was delivered clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Nice people and great environment. The best Kia team in Georgia! I will always suggest and recommend Ed Voyles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Nice people. It is a clean environment. Everyone was so helpful and made me feel like I was at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

The service department is always on top of the car and what needs to be done and they prioritize what’s important to keep my family safe and sound and they are always honest,which is rare in the automobile business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

Siempre se toman tiempo para recibir mi auto aunque yo no halla hecho una cita.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2023

It was a great experience and I will be back again to get my oil changed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Great Service. Quick and Efficient. I always have a good experience when I visit the Ed Voyles Kia Dealership and Service Center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Everyone was very helpful and nice. I liked the use of text messaging to keep me updated on the status of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Service was great the moment I walked in the door. I would go back here anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Deborah was great. She helped manage through what was needed now or later. Communication was great. Service was quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Good communication and was able to get my car back within a desired time frame.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Good communication from the service department throughout the whole time the car was being maintained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Thank you for the prompt reminders and comprehensive service. I was pleased with all aspects of the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Very nice employees, good accommodation, they check in with you while you wait, and overall fantastic service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

I purchased m new Kia here and had a great experience with the team. Now I have come back in for my first servicing and to my surprise it was quick, friendly and very efficient. I’m happy that I chose this dealership to make my big purchase from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Service personnel were kind, articulate, and very thorough. They went above and beyond my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Excellent service, quite friendly and attentive! Stayed in touch via text messages, updating me regularly, and on time!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Excellent customer service in the service dept. Staff was professional, friendly, and knowledgable. They replaced a tire and performed scheduled service in record time. Doreen stayed in touch with me via text and quickly got me back in my car once the work once completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Great and friendly service. SERVICE WAS COMPLETED FASTER THAN previously promised. I just wish you had coupons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Courteous staff...great customer service...wonderful experience all around! Very helpful in all aspects of the visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

The staff was efficient and friendly, I felt very welcomed. The service was fairly quick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

The service was quick and through and the people were very kind and helpful. Very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

I had a scheduled service appointment and had the best experience from check in to checkout. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Took my car in for recall service. I was kept fully informed as to how long it should take and was updated accordingly. Work got finished earlier than expected! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

I had an appointment for a recall fix right when they opened at 9. They were quick and efficient. Very good customer service. Used text messages to communicate about the car inspection and if any additional fixes were recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

This time the service was very good. A big improvement from last year. The wait time was reasonable. the options are easy to understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Very satisfied with the service. Will definitely use the service department again, I had a great visit - professional, kind and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Steven was excellent - friendly, informative and I appreciated his being in touch with updates. Great service, I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

The dealership was clean and had a welcoming atmosphere. And all the associates were pleasant and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Very satisfied with the service required. Steven Rowe was very proactive and friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Great customer service!!! I Will definitely use the service department again!!! It’s very well worth it!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

I’ve had a great experience every time I’ve visited here. I look forward to my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Really good dealership, helps to squeeze me in the schedule even when there busy, highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Very professional, kind,and friendly. Make sure that everything is done that need to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

My experience was great! Doreen greeted me as soon as I walked in with smile . She was so pleasant and knowledgeable. And even though I came in without an appointment, my problem was solved and I was back on my way in no time !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Everything went according to plan, and my vehicle was ready before the stated time. This was my first time using a purchased service agreement, and I'm very glad I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

I absolutely love this dealership. Everytime I come for service its top notch customer care and service. Shout out to the Even Stevens team in the service center! Especially Steven R. he's the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

They were professional and efficient. Doreen helped facilitate the whole process. She was great and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Easy to make a service appointment. My service manager Doreen was very thorough and kept me updated throughout the process. I'm very satisifed with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

I went in for some recalls to be done on my vehicle. The entire process was so easy. The service rep that assisted me was very pleasant and I was out of there in no time. Would definitely go back for additional service on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Very good service and knowledgeable people. They communicated effectively through the service and gave me updates on the status of my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Very satisfied with service performed and my rep Doreen English was very helpful and attentive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

I had a great experience with the service department. They honored my warranty and serviced my vehicle free of charge. Doreen was so friendly and gave great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Always great service provided. Very friendly staff. Although, there could be a better accommodation as far as the waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Good service but compared to Ed Voyles Acura not as much of a custome experience. Was hoping for loaner car, and wash & vacuum of my car when it was returned to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

As soon as I walked into the dealership, everyone was attentive and courteous. It really was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

I have been with Chamblee since 2019, never had bad services. Very friendly staff and always leave a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Since purchasing my Kia Sportage earlier this year, everyone has been very kind and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

The people are so nice and pleasant and were able to fit me in and get my car fixed very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Easy in and out. Work performed before expected time frame. Expectations were met and using 15 words is difficult.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

My service advisor Steven Rowe took care of my issue and really wanted to make I was taken care of and was friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Came in without an appointment. Service was quick and wait time was much shorter than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Excellent car dealership. Steven was very helpful and provides great information. Very clean dealership and great snacks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Doreen English was fantastic. Great communication and speedy service. She also gave me a couple options on where I could work while I waited. Super helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Doreen English was very nice and helpful very nice customer service and I’m totally satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Extremely timely, professional and provided excellent customer service. Corey and his team in the service dept. were terrific

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

I had an appointment. My basic service took a few hours, but I was happy with the work. The service rep was nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

I came in the morning without an appointment and they worked me in with no issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Very prompt, efficient, courteous and complete service. Service rep was terrific- I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

I came in for a recall program to install a SW update to improve the anti-theft features of my Kia. The visit was the best I could hope for. My car was also washed, which is something above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Very professional, trustworthy, knowledgeable staff that keep you informed along the way in a clean, modern, facility

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

They provide professional service, courteous and efficient customer interaction. I would gladly recommend dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Extremely professionally and caring of our needs. Doreen explained the repairs in great detail leaving me confident that everything would be done without worry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Doreen is the most professional and kind person I got service from in awhile. She was on time, kept me informed and made sure everything was to me satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Service was simple and easy to do. I came in the morning without an appointment and was done within 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Great service, able to cancel my appointment and reschedule with bo issues at all. Easy to manage!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Tana did a great job of taking care of me, was kind, and responsive. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Always a pleasant experience - staff keep you informed of your vehicle's status and are very knowledgable. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Great service. The representative was very thoughtful. She explained to me everything very carefully and in a pleasant way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Doreen English was very helpful and the time I waited was less than I anticipated! Thank You for your great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

This dealership feels like my personal dealership. Each time I visit, I leave feeling happy and accomplished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Outstanding customer service! Very friendly, concerned, and knowledgeable. They provide options that are best for you, your vehicle and your budget! Doreen, Steven and Steven (there are 2) in the Service Department are absolutely fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Steven and the team are amazing! Prompt, professional and friendly! Overall a wonderful experience start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Clean and the receiving person and advisor was clear and gave me all her attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Good service center, always takes of my needs fast. Best kia service in Atlanta. Highly reccomend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Steve and the team did a great job! They did what they said they were going to do when they said they were going to do it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

It was a very pleasant experience. Service was awesome.Woukd definitely recommend friends to come

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Steven and the team are amazing! Prompt, professional and friendly! Overall a wonderful experience start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Nice, clean and modern facility. Complimentary coffee and bottled water in comfortable waiting area. Staff friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

I scheduled an appointment at Ed Voyles Kia and my service provider was Steven Rowe. Steven was AWESOME! He was super friendly and helpful. He made sure my vehicle received the necessary services and made sure I got a complimentary car was. I will now be taking my vehicle to Ed Voyles from here on out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Steven Rowe gave me excellent service on my trunk latch recall. In a timely fashion, he informed me when the part was ordered and when I will be called to return to have it installed. Great service from your staff per usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Steven Cummings is a pro. He knows how to take care of his customers. He knew what I needed when I walked in and made sure to get it done. That’s why I always call Steven. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

My service advisor, was amazing! Customer service was on point!! I didn’t have to wait all day for my car to be serviced! I would definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

I was in and out within a couple hours. The representative was courtesy and appeared understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

This dealership did an amazing job servicing my vehicle. I really appreciate them explaining things in depth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

Kyle and Steve are awesome to work with, they both should be promoted and given raises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

This was my first time going to this dealership and it’s one visit I will never forget. Upon entering the service area, I was greeted by Tana. Her bubbling personality and genuine care set her apart. Communication among the staff and with the customers was exceptional. They all worked as a unit. I also liked that after each vehicle was serviced they ran the car through the car wash. I will be going back and would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Doreen English and Corey Awalt are excellent service reps and handled my recalls professionally! Makes getting your car looked after so much easier!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Service was great at communicating and making me feel like my car was getting complete attention. Steve was amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Amazing service by great people who communicate well! I got my car back really fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

They were fast and very professionals. They were very helpful and kind. Awesome Service from Steven! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Fixed an infotainment issue we’ve had since we bought the car. Efficient service. Excellent service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Had no problem with the entire process of serving my car. All that I came in contact with were pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

The service advisor was excellent with great communication skills and was very friendly. I was given a very accurate estimation of my service cost upon arrival.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Customer Reviews at Ed Voyles Kia

With over 30 years in business, Ed Voyles Kia works hard to be sure our customers have the best experience possible when they are shopping for their new car. If you are in the Atlanta area, then you are aware that the Ed Voyles name represents top-notch customer service.

Your Trusted Atlanta Kia Dealership

While providing excellent customer service, we have also been working on building our community. From when the first Ed Voyles returned from World War II and opened his first dealership, he was dedicated to giving back. Now you can see why the Ed Voyles name is associated with organizations like the Shepherd Center, March of Dimes, the United Way and many other local charities. These charitable endeavors would be impossible without the support of our local community.

How does Ed Voyles Provide Legendary Customer Service?

It starts with a family atmosphere. We build a team that is an extension of our family. In order to ensure our team reflects our values, we seek out employees who are as dedicated to customer service as we are. From mechanics who will listen as you tell them how tough your day has been, to our parts department team members who will explain the different quality of parts and which ones will keep your car running the best for longest. We seek out team members who are dedicated to always helping the customer and share the same core values as our dealership strives for.

The Voyles family is dedicated to service and providing our community with excellent service. With members of the Voyles family working full time as part of the Ed Voyles team, our family really is serving yours, just as we have been since 1952.

Customer Service Extends Beyond the Car Purchase

From the moment you come into the dealership, our friendly sales staff is seeking to find the best match for you, but what about after you drive your new vehicle off the lot? Come in for regular maintenance and see how amazing our mechanics are, just like the Google reviewer said. Or experience our haggle free sales process just like another reviewer experienced when they came in for their most recent purchase. Our maintenance staff is here not just for repairs, they’re here for you. Our staff provide a brief respite from a long day.

Leave your Own Review with Us

Don’t just take our word for it, read our customer reviews and provide your own! Our customers mean the world to us, without them we wouldn’t be able to be Ed Voyles Kia and we wouldn’t be able to help our community. Please read our reviews and add one of your own, we really want your feedback.